Popup9ja – Nigerian Entertainment Home


[Album] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Download DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

Talented disc jockey DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

 1. Epe (feat. Efya)

 2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)

 3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

 4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)

 5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)

 6. Original Copy (Interlude)

 7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)

 8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)

 9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)

 10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)

 11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)

 12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥 👉  Man Finds Out The Lady He Brought Home Last Night Was A Man

Zip download to DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album 

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here