Download Album:- 2Baba – Warriors (FULL ALBUM)

Warriors EP Album

Nigerian indigenous singer and record label owner Hypertek Digital Boss 2Baba come out with an impressive project titled “Warriors


The project work consists of 13LP solid track featuring Nigeria top artists like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, and others.

Hot🔥👉Download video:--Rema – Beamer ft. Rvssian (Bad Boys)

Finally, Warriors Album is made up of 13 good tracks and its definitely going to Stream charts in Nigeria and across the country.

The tracks list in warriors album

1. 2Baba – Warriors || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. 2Baba Ft. Burna Boy – We Must Groove || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. 2Baba – Important || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. 2Baba – Kitty Kat || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. 2Baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. 2Baba Ft. Tiwa Savage – Ginger || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. 2Baba Ft. Syemca – Target You || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. 2Baba Ft. HI Idibia – Oyi || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. 2Baba Ft. Olamide– I Dey Hear Everything || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. 2Baba Ft. AJ – If No Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3
Hot 🔥!!! 👉  “Wetin concern 2Face with DNA test” – Fans wow at resemblance of Idibia family

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.