[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album

Download Album Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album Mp3.

Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks.

In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Here comes ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

       1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)

       2. Sabina

       3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)

       4. Okay

       5. Here for Ya

       6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

       7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

      8. Something Different

      9. Water Carry Me

      10. My Ex

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Hot 🔥 👉  [Music] Adekunle Gold – My Ex

Zip download to Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album 

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

Leave a Comment

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here