[Album] Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic

Download Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic Album.

Banku Music recording artist, Joeboy has released his debut project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ album.

The recently released body of work, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ album houses 14-tracks all performed by himself.

Additionally , the album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic‘ had production credit from E Kelly, Killertunes, MOG Beatz, Tempoe, Dera, Type A, BeatbyKO, and others.

Stream the album tracks list below..

1. Lonely || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Celebration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Count Me Out || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Oshe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Police || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot 🔥 👉  VIDEO: Larry Gaaga ft. Joeboy – Slow Burner

8. Door || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sugar Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Consent || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Number One || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Show Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Runaway || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Better Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream via audiomack, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section.

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here