Download Album :-Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Download album Krizbeatz – African Time EP.

Record producer and songwriter, Krizbeatz has released his highly anticipated project titled, “African Time” album.

The massive body of work, “African Time” album houses 14-tracks with songs like “Abi“, “Riddim” and “Aminah“

Moreover, the album “African Time” features the likes of Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

See “African Time” album tracklist below;

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Download:-king Perryy ft soft & Terri - jojo [mp3]

    1. African Time (feat. Teni)

    2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi)

    3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee)

    4. Special Love (feat. Faze & Samini)

    5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny)

   6.My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi)

   7. Riddim (feat. Skales & Yemi Alade)

   8. Hit (Adm Remix) [feat. Tekno & Teni]

   9. Ogede (feat. Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy)

   10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz)

   11. Hit (feat. Tekno & Teni)

   12. Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki)

   13. Nitolee (feat. Ethics)

   14. Ogede (Instrumental) [feat. Falz]

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  #BBNaija: Ka3na and Praise caught on camera having s>x (video)

Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.