Simi – Restless II EP

Download Album Simi – Restless II EP

Studio Brat head leader, Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless II” EP.

Consequently, Simi fourth studio project, “Restless II” extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms Banks, WurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  “God knows I needed you” – Simi tells daughter, Adejare, as she shares photos of their outing

Cope “Restless II” EP tracklist below;

     1. No Longer Beneficial

     2. There For You ft. Ms Banks

     3. City Lights

     4. Triggered (feat. WurlD)

     5. Underserving

    6. Bites The Dust ft. Adekunle Gold

Stream download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.