Download Album :-Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Download album Ycee – Quarantunes EP.

Award Winning Nigerian singer /rapper, Ycee bounce back with a new extended play project titled “Quarantunes” EP.

The newly released EP is compiled with just two 2 tracks with no features, with production assistance from WXLA and Brym.

Ycee breaks the long silence with a work to consolidate his previous work ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer‘ album which features the like of Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Hot 🔥 👉  VIDEO: DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy, Laycon – Nobody (Icon Remix)

The “Quarantunes EP” tracklist below;

            1. Tell Nobody

            2. Midf (Money I Dey Find)

Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

Leave a Comment

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here