Brand Logo


W3Schools W3Schools W3Schools

B-Red – Jordan Album

Download B-Red – Jordan Album

Davido Music Worldwide singer, B-Red has now released his long awaited  impressive project,“Jordan” album.

Consequently, the latest project, ‘Jordan‘ album is made up of 17-songs which features the like of 2Baba, Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo, Peruzzi, Slimcase and others.

It officially comes with production credits from Magic Boi, Teekay Witty, Irock Classic, T Rack and Speroach Beatz.

Stream “Jordan” album tracklist below;

1. Intro (feat. Jordan & Senator Ademola Adeleke)

2. Wait

3. Bum Bum

4. Zone

5. Kingdom Come (feat. 2Baba)

6. Bimpe (feat. Davido)

7. Bounce

8. This Girl

9. On God (feat. Magic Boi)

10. Garra (feat. Slimcase)

11. Remember (feat. Davido)

12. Can’t Lie (feat. Dremo)

13. Belly Dancer

14. Gbedu (feat. Sina Rambo)

15. Sexy Funke

16. Dance (feat. Mayorkun)

17. Dollar (feat. Davido & Peruzzi)

Stream via audiomack, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Hot 🔥 👉  Davido Buys Brand New Toyota Camry For A Member Of His Crew (Photos)

Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Music] Teni – For You ft. Davido

Download Here

[VIDEO] Rema – Bounce

Watch Here