[EP] Crayon – Twelve A.M

Mavin Records  presents Crayon with his new impressive project titled “Twelve A.M” EP.

This project “Twelve A.M” EP represents a new dawn for me as an artist and the journey of discovery that I have been on so far.

This is for my family and the fans that have patiently stuck with me from day one, he added.

Conclusively, the project has production assistance from Baby Fresh, London and Andre Vibez.

See the track list below

1. In Sync – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Too Correct ft. Rema – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Man Dem ft. One Acen – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jackpot FT. Bella Shmurda – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Stream via Audiomack, and drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥 👉  Download Mp3 :-Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here