Davido – A Better Time Album

Download Davido – A Better Time Album.

Nigerian superstar and record label owner Davido Music Worldwide head leader Davido has released his highly anticipated album titled “A better time”

The new project, ‘A Better Time‘ album is compiled with 17-songs with guest appearances from Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

In addition Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Stream the “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

1. FEM

2. Jowo

3. Something Fishy

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)

5. Heaven

6. Very Special

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)

8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)

Hot 🔥 👉  First photos and video from Davido’s new Banana Island mansion (video)

9. Sunlight

10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)

12. La La (feat. CKay)

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)

14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hit-Boy)

15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi )

16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda )

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

Leave a Comment

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here