Download:-Erigga- The Eriggma 2 EP Album

Nigerian talented rapper Popularly known as Erigga comes through with a new body of work EP titled “The Erigma 2” Album.


The body of work, “The Erigma 2”   is made up of  18 good tracks.

Also “The Erigma 2”  EP had production from many producers like Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing & Prinx Emmanuel.

Finally the body of work has a collaboration with Nigerian artist like Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince & others artist.

Stream download and enjoy. 

Here are the treck list from Eriggma 2 Ep:-

1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Area To The World ft. Victor AD || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Next Track ft. Oga Network || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Two Criminals ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Talented Boy Manufactures ATM That Dispenses Cash In Imo State (Video)

6. Home Breaker ft. Magnito, Sipi || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oyo ft. Vector, Graham D || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ayeme ft. Yungzee Onos || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Head Pan ft. Prinx Emmanuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. The Erigma ft. M.I Abaga, Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Body Bags ft. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Hook Up Only ft. Sami || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Victims ft. Funkcleff || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Love Song ft. Sipi || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bang Bang ft. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Street Motivation ft. Dr Barz || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Area People || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this EP Album?

Drop your comments 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.