Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Download Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album.

High Life legend, Flavour has finally dashed out his 5th studio project, “Flavour of Africa”.

The new body of  work, “Flavour of Africa” album is made up  16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

The new work Officially comes with production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

Stream the “Flavour of Africa” album tracklist below..

1. Flavour of Africa

2. Good Woman

3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)

4. Looking Nyash

5. Omo T’Emi

6. Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Skit (feat. Odumeje)

8. Doings (feat. Phyno)

9. Product Of Grace

10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)

11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)

13. Odoyewu

14. Ebube

15. Omeiheoma

16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Stream, download via audio mack and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Hot 🔥 👉  Prince evicted from the BBNaija Reality TV Show…


Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

Leave a Comment

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here