Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Download Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

YAGI Record label head leader, Lil Kesh delivers his highly anticipated project “Ecstasy” EP.

The Ecstasy EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo and is also his second studio album.

In addition, The album has production credit from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

Stream, the Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1. Yagi Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This ft Fireboy DML 

4. All The Way

5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Service

8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Stream via apple music, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥 👉  Simi – City Lights

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

Leave a Comment

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here