Download mp3:-Olamide – 999 EP Album

Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL general boss popularly known as Olamide now delivers his impressive project titled “999”.


The new EP “999” is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, milly and Rhatti.

Hot🔥Download:-Download mp3:-Chinko Ekun – 2000 & Retaliate

The new project has a Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

Here is the “999” EP track list :-

1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Billion Talk ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Dance With The Devil ft.Sosa-E, Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Hot 🔥 👉  Patoranking, Olamide, Falz – Please Don’t Leave Me

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Demons ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Mojo ft. Jayboi – Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Rich and Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Download :-Olamide – 999 EP zip file

Stream, download and enjoy. 

What do you think about this EP project ?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments below. 

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here