Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album.

Nigerian indigenous rapper , Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem album.

Mainly after his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his last release project, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Finally , the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Hot 🔥 👉  [Album] Fireboy DML – Apollo EP

Stream“Carpe Diem” album tracklist Below;

   1. Another Level

   2. Green Light

   3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)

   4. Eru

   5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

   6. At Your Service

   7. Do Better

   8. Chimichanga

   9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)

   10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

   11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)

   12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Teni – Hustle

Watch Here