[Album] Olamide – UY SCUTI

Nigerian Most popular Rapper Olamide delivers his highly anticipated project titled ‘UY Scuti’.

The new project ‘UY Scuti’, is quick follow-up to his previous head single, ‘Rock, which was released some hours ago.

Finally, Olamide’s new project, ‘UY Scuti‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz, and Layydoe.

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Here are the tracks list below

1. Need For Speed

2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz

3. Rock

4. Julie

5. Rough Up ft. Layydoe

6. Want feat. Fave

Hot 🔥 👉  [Album] Harrysong – Right About Now EP

7. PonPon feat. Fave

8. Cup of Tea

9. Somebody ft. Phyno

10. So Much More

11. Petty

Stream via audio mack below

Facebook Comments Box

There is love in sharing, Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Flavour – Levels

Watch Here