Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Download Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Banks music leader, Reekado Banks has finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” EP.

The “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project.

Reekado Banks, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

Stream the “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;

Hot 🔥 👉  VIDEO:- Reekado Banks ft. Parker Ighile – Options

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)

2. Happy Yourself

3. Rora

4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Stream via apple music, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section.

Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

[Video] Teni – Hustle

Watch Here