Timaya – Gratitude Album

Download Timaya – Gratitude Album

DM (Dem Mama) Record label head leader Timaya  releases his highly anticipated Project tagged “Gratitude”

The  new project “Gratitude” is compiled with 15 solid tracks in the album and has no guest appearance.

In addition, Production assistance goes to Spotless, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Yung W.

Stream the “Gratitude Album” tracklist below;

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Download mp3 :-Dr Dolor - bush man Ft. Slim Case & Broda Shaggi

1. Born To Win

2. Iberibe

3. Don Dada

4. Something Must To Kill A Man

5. No Limit

6. The Mood

7. Chulo Bothers Nobody

8. Okaka

9. Gra Gra

10. Local N Bougie

11. Ebiola Papa

12. L.O.V.E

13. The Light

14. I Can’t Kill Myself

15. Buru

Stream via audiomack, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.