Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Album.

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

See “Celia” album tracklist below;

           1. Save My Life

          2. Temptation (ft. Sam Smith)

         3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley)

         4. Koroba

        5. Bombay (ft. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes

        6. Dangerous Love

        7. Park Well (feat. Davido)

        8. Us (Interlude)

        9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)

       10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)

       11. Attention

       12. Glory

       13. Celia’s Song

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Adamawa state LG chairman caught on tape beating a mechanic (Video)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.