Umu Obiligbo — Signature (ife chukwu kwulu) Album

Umu Obiligbo — Signature (ife chukwu kwulu) Album

Indigenous high life duo Umu obiligbo delivers there highly anticipated single projects titled “Signature” Album

On this new project “Signature” is made up 10 solid tracks which features the like of Nigerian singer Victor AD, Zoro and Bube.

In addition the impressive album “Signature” has a Production preference from Nigeria hit-maker BUBE, Solshyne and soul large.

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Umu Obiligbo — Know your friend

Stream the “Signature” Album track list below:

1.  Chisom

2.  Fine bobo

3. OGa police feat Zoro

4.  On God feat Victor AD

5. Respect

6. Nma Nwanyi

7. Know your friend

8. AKa Chineke ft BUBE

9. They must talk

10. Amara

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.