Wande Coal – Realms EP

Download Wande Coal – Realms EP

Black Diamond Entertainment frontier , Wande Coal has released his highly anticipated project titled “Realms” EP.

This time, Wande Coal’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.

See “Realms” EP tracklist below;

      1. Again

      2. Check

      3. Naughty Girl

      4. Ode Lo Like

      5. Ever Blazin

      6. Vex (feat. Sarz)

     7. Again (Remix) [feat. Wale]

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below.

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Cheekychizzy ft. Wande Coal, Peruzzi – Facility (Remix)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.