Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album.

Effyzzie Music queen Yemi Alade delivers her highly anticipated project titled “Empress” album.

The new body of work, “Empress” album is made up of 15 tracks featuring the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

The Yemi Alade’s 5th studio project “Empress” album is a quick follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album.

Conclusively, ‘Empress‘ album has production credits from Krizbeatz, Vtek, Dr Amir, Vstix and others.

Stream the “Empress” album tracklist below;

Hot 🔥 👉  Yemi Alade ft. Estelle – Weekend

1. True Love

2. Yoyoyo

3. Mami-Water

4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)

5. Dancina

6. Boyz

7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)

8. Control

9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)

10. Ice

11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)

12. Turn Up

13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)

14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)

15. Double Double

Stream via apple music, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section.

Share this post with your Friends👇

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top