Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album.

Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Here comes the “Unexpected” album tracklist below;

1. Intro

2. I Go Pay

3. Cool Down

4. Hate World

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)

6. Badder Man

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)

8. Love (feat. Teni)

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan        Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni)

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)

12. On Track

13. Pictures

14. Rambo (feat. Teni)

Stream, download and enjoy drop your thoughts on comment section below

Hot 🔥!!! 👉  Dr Dolor ft. Teni – Love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.